The fourth tab looks like a chef’s hat. This is where you can see the recipes that you’ve added. If you bought the In App Purchase, you’ll also be able to access the recipes you’ve added to your Collection. (We’ll update this for Obsession.Shoes soon, but the functions for both apps are the same).
- When in the My Recipes List, below the recipe, you’ll see your name, a heart button, which you should tap if you want to Like the recipe, a thought bubble which you can tap to leave a comment about the recipe or a button with three dots.
- When you touch the button with three dots, you have two options. The first is to save it to your phone’s album. The second allows you to flag a recipe image if you feel the image is inappropriate. The third option is Delete. Tap that to delete your recipe.
- If you tap on the recipe image, the Share button will show in the upper right corner of the screen. Tap that, and you’ll see options to share it via Email, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Flickr, Tumblr, or many others.
- If you tap on the image, at the bottom right of the screen you’ll be able to switch your recipe from Private to Public or Public to Private.
- On the upper right hand side of the My Recipes page, you’ll see a red tile that says Collections. If you’ve bought the In App Purchase for $0.99, you’ll be able to add other Users’ recipes to your collection. Any recipes that you’ve added, you can see here.
- The Fifth Tab – Profile